Posted in Books, Literature, Reading

WWW Wednesday: 6th September 2017

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words.

What are you currently reading?

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor

I took a break in between the first and second book of this series, and perhaps I shouldn’t because I seem to have lost interest. The first book moved nicely, but this one seems to drag a big as if to fill space. I honestly can’t believe I’m halfway through and nothing has really happened!

img_0177

What did you recently finish reading?

Six Four by Hideo Yokoyama

Even though this book was not what I expected it held my attention nonetheless. I hope there is a sequel because I feel there is more to Mikami’s story than what was already told.

download (10)

What do you think you’ll read next?

The Snowman by Jo Nesbo

Next book, I swear!

7779827

Author:

I have a Bachelor degree in Psychology and a Masters degree in Journalism. I love to write, especially about mental health and animals. I like to use my blog as an outlet for new things I discover in these areas and experiences I have.

Leave a Reply

